Transcribed by Kelly Krause, from files of the Allegany County Historian.
Allegany County Democrat, January 12, 1877.



Ed. Democrat: - At a regular communication of Caneadea Lodge, No. 357. F. &. A. M., Dec. 26th, 1876, the following officers for the coming year were elected and installed:

C. Balcom, W. M.

A. Estabrook, Jr. S. W.

John Ingersoll, J. W.

G. L. Estabrook, Treas.

F. D. Franklin, Sec’y.

J. T. Russell, S. D.

D. Franklin, J. d.

L. H. West, S. M. C.

F. L. Davis, J. M. C.

Wm. Jerman, Tyler.